The place of work controversy

The Board

The Board

Mission: As a guarantor of the permanent functioning of the association, the board is responsible for the construction of rules of governance that translate and implement the action plan


President – Jean-Pierre ZANACollege of Consultants
Treasurer– Michel DE SAHBCollege of Consultants
Cédric DALMASSOCollege of Researchers
Catherine ARNAUDCollege of Consultants
Dominique REIGNIERCollege of Consultants
Hervé DHEILLYBusiness College
Laurence THERYCollege Partners
Bénédicte MOUTINCollege Trade unions
Corinne SAVART DEBERGUECollege Trade unions

Permanent guest: Alain COFFINEAU (Honorary President)